Support Center

How do I delete my profile?

Last Updated: Apr 20, 2013 07:43PM PDT
To delete your profile, begin by logging into your profile and clicking on My Account at the top right corner of the page. Next, click on the Delete Profile tab on the My Account page. Follow the instructions there to delete your profile. 

Once deleted, your profile will be erased permanently and cannot be reinstated. If you are a Platinum Member, your membership will be lost. Instead of deleting your profile you may elect to Hide it, making it visible to you but not to other members.

Contact Us

  • Email Us

  • Call Us:

    US: +1 (949) 743-2535
    UK: +44 (20) 7193-2659
    Sweden: +46 (8) 5592-1063
    Australia: +61 (2) 8011-3074
bizdev@worldsingles.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
assistly
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete